Contact Us

Ian Buckle

Ian Buckle, Primary Investigator
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Telephone: (775) 784-1519
igbuckle@unr.edu

Kelly Doyle

Kelly Doyle, CCEER Program Coordinator
Administrative Faculty, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Telephone: (775) 784-4223
kellydoyle@unr.edu

Sherif Elfass

Sherif Elfass, NEES Operations Manager
Research Associate Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Telephone: (775) 784-6664
elfass@unr.edu

Rebecca Hayhurst

Rebecca Hayhurst, IT Systems Administrator and Data Manager
Administrative Faculty, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Telephone: (775) 682-7930
rhayhurst@unr.edu

Patrick LaPlace

Patrick Laplace, Laboratory Manager
Research Assistant Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Telephone: (775) 784-8080
plaplace@unr.edu

Chad Lyttle

Chad Lyttle, Development Technician
Staff, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Telephone: (775) 682-8414
chadl@unr.edu

Todd Lyttle

Todd Lyttle, Development Technician
Staff, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Telephone: (775) 784-6926
tlyttle@unr.edu

David Sanders

David Sanders, Co-Primary Investigator
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Telephone: (775) 784-4288
sanders@unr.edu

Take the next step...